

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बिलासपुर हिमाचल प्रदेश -१७४००१ All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh-174001



https://aiimsbilaspur.edu.in E-mail: - helpdesk.rec@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in

No. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/21- 4353

2]...November, 2023

RESULT NOTICE

In continuation to advertisement no. AIIMS-BLS(B) (02)(04)/21-3736 dated 26.10.2023 based on the performance in the walk-in interview held on **16.11.2023**, Institute has compiled the final result of **Senior Residents (Non-Academic)**. In view of recommendation of Selection committee, following candidates have been selected, category wise: -

Sr. No.	Name	Cat.	Selected Cat.	Department	Remarks
1.	Pooja Sharma	UR	UR	Anesthesia	Selected
2.	Jivesh Garg	UR	UR	Cardiology	Selected
3.	Sehaj Roop Kaur	UR	OBC	Clinical Immunology	Selected*
4.	Ajun U N	UR	UR	Community & Family medicine	Selected
5.	Abhishek Kumar Bhagwat	UR	EWS	Dermatology	Selected**
6.	Aakanksha	UR	EWS	Dermatology	Not Selected
7.	Neha Sharma	UR	UR	General Surgery	Selected
8.	Anchal Kumari	UR	UR	General Surgery	Selected
9.	Rahul Anand	UR	EWS	General Surgery	Selected**
10.	Rajnarayan Prasad Kushwaha	OBC	OBC	Microbiology	Selected
11.	Anil Kumar M	SC	SC	Neurosurgery	Selected
12.	Renukaradhya D Hiremath	UR	UR	Neurosurgery	Selected
13.	Ankit Sharma	UR	UR	Neurosurgery	1st waitlisted
14.	Priyanka Saini	OBC	OBC OBC	Ophthalmology	Selected
15.	Rajat Patel	OBC	OBC	Ophthalmology	Not Selected
16.	Divyam Jindal	UR	UR	Orthopedics	Selected
17.	Lovish Garg	EWS	EWS	Orthopedics	Selected
18.	Sharad Verma	OBC	OBC	Orthopedics	Selected
19.	Aman Gupta	UR	SC	Orthopedics	Selected*
20.	Aman Gupta	UR	UR	Orthopedics	1st waitlisted
21.	Imran Ahmed Hajam	UR	UR	Orthopedics	2nd waitlisted
22.	Raja Babar Bashir Rather	UR	UR	Orthopedics	Not Selected
23.	Amit Deol	UR	UR	Orthopedics	Not Selected
24.	Shubhranshu Choudhary	UR	UR	Orthopedics	Not Selected
25.	Shivakumar A Bali	UR	UR	Orthopedics	Not Selected



अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बिलासपुर हिमाचल प्रदेश -१७४००१

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh-174001



https://aiimsbilaspur.edu.in E-mail: - helpdesk.rec@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in

26.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	OBC	Pathology	Selected*
27.	Anita Chaudhary	UR	OBC	Pathology	Not Selected
28.	Surbhi Singh	SC	SC	Pediatrics	Selected
29.	Shivam Sharma	UR	OBC	Psychiatry	Selected*
30.	Waqar Azhar	UR	EWS	Radiodiagnosis	Selected**
31.	Chandrabhatla S P Sarath Chandra	UR	UR	Surgical Gastroenterology (SGE)	Selected
32.	Manasi	UR	UR	Transfusion Medicine & Blood Bank	Selected
33.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	UR	Transfusion Medicine & Blood Bank	1st Waitlisted
34.	Shubhran: hu Choudhary	UR	UR	Trauma & Emergency	Selected

Executive Director AIIMS-Bilaspur, H.P

Copy to:

- 1. PA to ED, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information please.
- 2. PA to Dean (Academics) AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 3. PA to DDA, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 4. The Medical Superintendent, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information.
- 5. All above candidates through their registered e-mails for information.

^{*}Selected against Reserved Category seat due to non-availability of Reserved Category Candidate for 44 Days Only.

^{**} Selected Against EWS category due to non-availability of EWS Candidate.